Phone Readings - Australia
1902 255 300
Calls charged at AUD$4.95 per minute (mobiles & pay phones extra). Callers must be 18+ to use this service, provided by StreamLive


Earth - considered a non-sacred planet in the process of transformation.
Jupiter - indicates good fortune, growth and expansion in life.
Mars - symbolizes the type and amount of our physical strength.
Mercury - communication and mental capabilities.
Moon - indicator of the astral nature, subconscious and emotions.
Neptune - spiritual expression.
Pluto - indicator of rejuvenation and power.
Saturn - planet of discipline, structure and responsibility.
Sun - represents our life force, will and inner life.
Uranus - planet of rapid change and great daring.
Venus - planet of beauty and love.

close button